Wild Swing (Shadowmoor #108)

猛力挥击 {3}{R}

法术

选择三个目标非结界的永久物。 随机消灭其中一个。

虽然祭师很少能得到预定的成果,但结果却总不会让她失望。

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 猛力挥击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You target three permanents as you cast Wild Swing. You don’t randomly choose which one will be destroyed until Wild Swing resolves. If one of those permanents has become an illegal target by then, you randomly choose between the other two. If two of those permanents have become illegal targets by then, there is no random choice — the remaining permanent is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • As Wild Swing resolves, there is no time to react between the time a permanent is chosen at random and the time it’s destroyed. If you want to put a regeneration shield on one of those permanents, or sacrifice it for some effect, or anything else, you must do so before Wild Swing resolves (and before you know which one of the permanents will be chosen at random). (2008-05-01)