大振り {3}{R}

ソーサリー

エンチャントでないパーマネント3つを対象とする。 それらのうち無作為に選んだ1つを破壊する。

シャーマンが自らが望むものを手に入れることは稀だが、その結果に落胆することはない。

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大振り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You target three permanents as you cast Wild Swing. You don’t randomly choose which one will be destroyed until Wild Swing resolves. If one of those permanents has become an illegal target by then, you randomly choose between the other two. If two of those permanents have become illegal targets by then, there is no random choice — the remaining permanent is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • As Wild Swing resolves, there is no time to react between the time a permanent is chosen at random and the time it’s destroyed. If you want to put a regeneration shield on one of those permanents, or sacrifice it for some effect, or anything else, you must do so before Wild Swing resolves (and before you know which one of the permanents will be chosen at random). (2008-05-01)