Valesk Espinhósseo {4}{R}

Criatura — Besta

Toda vez que a face de uma criatura for voltada para cima, Valesk Espinhósseo causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo.

Os bárbaros tecem medalhões cerimoniais com seus espinhos para proclamar sua força na batalha.

4/2

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Valesk Espinhósseo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggers when any permanent is turned face up, not just a creature. (2007-05-01)