Skulltap (Scourge #73)

Skulltap {1}{B}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Draw two cards.

“Finally, a use for that head of yours.”
—Braids, dementia summoner

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Skulltap:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)