Frappe-crâne {1}{B}

Rituel

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour jouer le Frappe-crâne, sacrifiez une créature.

Piochez deux cartes.

« Ta tête va enfin servir à quelque chose. » — Nattes, invocatrice de démences.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frappe-crâne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)