Death's-Head Buzzard {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Bird

Flying

When Death’s-Head Buzzard dies, all creatures get -1/-1 until end of turn.

Infested with vermin, ever hungering, dropping from night’s sky.

2/1

Illustrated by Marcelo Vignali

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Death's-Head Buzzard:
  • The last ability of Death’s-Head Buzzard affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. (2018-03-16)