Antico Dimenticato {3}{G}

Creatura — Elementale

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore gioca una magia, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 sull'Antico Dimenticato.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi spostare un numero qualsiasi di segnalini +1/+1 dall'Antico Dimenticato ad altre creature.

Il suo sangue è vita. Il suo corpo è crescita.

0/3

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Antico Dimenticato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually cast. (2004-10-04)
  • The moving of counters is not a targeted ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so. (2004-10-04)