Schleuderschergen {2}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger

Verteidiger

{T}: Die Schleuderschergen fügen jedem Gegner 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Immer wenn du einen mehrfarbigen Zauber wirkst, enttappe die Schleuderschergen.

Es ist leichter, einfach auf alles zu zielen.

0/4

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schleuderschergen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The hybrid spells in the Return to Ravnica set are multicolored, even if you cast them with one color of mana. (2012-10-01)
  • You’ll untap Lobber Crew before that spell resolves. (2012-10-01)