渎圣恶魔 {2}{B}{B}

生物~恶魔

飞行

在每次战斗开始时,任一对手可以牺牲一个生物。若有牌手如此作,则横置渎圣恶魔且在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渎圣恶魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players won’t know which player or planeswalker Desecration Demon will attack, if any, when deciding whether to sacrifice a creature. (2017-03-14)
  • Each opponent in turn order may choose to sacrifice a creature, even if an opponent already chose to sacrifice a creature that combat. Desecration Demon will have a maximum of one +1/+1 counter put on it each combat, no matter how many creatures were sacrificed. (2017-03-14)