Demone della Profanazione {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare

All'inizio di ogni combattimento, qualsiasi avversario può sacrificare una creatura. Se un giocatore lo fa, TAPpa il Demone della Profanazione e metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di esso.

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demone della Profanazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players won’t know which player or planeswalker Desecration Demon will attack, if any, when deciding whether to sacrifice a creature. (2017-03-14)
  • Each opponent in turn order may choose to sacrifice a creature, even if an opponent already chose to sacrifice a creature that combat. Desecration Demon will have a maximum of one +1/+1 counter put on it each combat, no matter how many creatures were sacrificed. (2017-03-14)