Spiritella Ingannatrice {U}

Creatura — Farabutto Spiritello

Volare

Quando la Spiritella Ingannatrice entra nel campo di battaglia, sacrificala a meno che tu non faccia tornare un'altra creatura che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Molti negozi della Via Latta hanno un cartello sulla porta: “Vietato l'ingresso ai mantelli con cappuccio”.

2/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spiritella Ingannatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Returning another creature you control to its owner’s hand is optional. You may choose to sacrifice Faerie Impostor, even if you could return a creature. (2012-10-01)