회오리 균열 {1}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하지 않는 지속물 중 대지가 아닌 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

과부하 {6}{U} (당신은 과부하 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그럴 경우, 이 주문은 “당신이 조종하지 않는 지속물 중 대지가 아닌 각 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다"로 내용이 변한다.)

이젯 길드의 특기는 부자연스러운 재해다.

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 회오리 균열:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2013-04-15)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color. (2013-04-15)
  • Note that if the spell with overload is dealing damage, protection from that spell’s color will still prevent that damage. (2013-04-15)
  • Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell. (2013-04-15)
  • Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost. You just pay the overload cost instead. (2013-04-15)
  • Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too. (2013-04-15)
  • If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead. (2013-04-15)