정원 신전

대지 — 숲 들

({T}: {G} 또는 {W}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.)

정원 신전이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 정원 신전은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

교단의 정원에서는 질서와 아름다움이 힘의 근원이다.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 정원 신전:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder. (2005-10-01)
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. (2005-10-01)
  • If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. (2005-10-01)