蔓生墓园

地~沼泽/树林

{T}:加{B}{G}到你的法术力池中。)

于蔓生墓园进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,蔓生墓园须横置进战场。

新生命是最棒的裹尸布。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔓生墓园:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)