Tomba Infestata da Erbacce

Terra — Palude Foresta

({T}: Aggiungi {B} o {G} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Mentre la Tomba Infestata da Erbacce entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, la Tomba Infestata da Erbacce entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

Il miglior sudario da funerale è il tessuto di una nuova vita.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tomba Infestata da Erbacce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)