拉铎司符镇兵 {3}

神器

{T}:加{B}{R}到你的法术力池中。

{B}{R}:拉铎司符镇兵成为3/1黑红双色,具有先攻异能的魔鬼神器生物直到回合结束。

拉铎司将它用于所有你想像得出的东西,以及更多超乎你想像的。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 拉铎司符镇兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)