穿髓金針 {1}

神器

於穿髓金針進戰場時,說出一張牌的名稱。

除了魔法力異能之外,具有該名稱之來源的起動式異能都不能起動。

怯懦者想在血腥節慶開始之前刺上一針。罪人則是在之後。

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Banned
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穿髓金針:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pithing Needle affects cards regardless of what zone they’re in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. For example, a player can’t cycle Eternal Dragon or return an Eternal Dragon from their graveyard to hand if Pithing Needle naming Eternal Dragon is on the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • You can name any card, even if that card doesn’t normally have an activated ability. You can’t name a token unless that token has the same name as a card. (2005-06-01)
  • If you name a card that has both a mana ability and another activated ability, the mana ability can be activated but the other ability can’t be activated. (2005-06-01)
  • Once Pithing Needle has left the battlefield, activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can be activated again. (2009-10-01)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” Triggered abilities and static abilities of the named card work normally. (2012-10-01)