穿髓金针 {1}

神器

于穿髓金针进战场时,说出一张牌的名称。

除了法术力异能之外,具有该名称之来源的起动式异能都不能起动。

怯懦者想在血腥节庆开始之前刺上一针。罪人则是在之后。

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Banned
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 穿髓金针:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pithing Needle affects cards regardless of what zone they're in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. For example, a player can't cycle Eternal Dragon or return an Eternal Dragon from their graveyard to hand if Pithing Needle naming Eternal Dragon is on the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • You can name any card, even if that card doesn't normally have an activated ability. You can't name a token unless that token has the same name as a card. (2005-06-01)
  • If you name a card that has both a mana ability and another activated ability, the mana ability can be activated but the other ability can't be activated. (2005-06-01)
  • Once Pithing Needle has left the battlefield, activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can be activated again. (2009-10-01)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” Triggered abilities and static abilities of the named card work normally. (2012-10-01)