Soul Tithe {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant nonland permanent

At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted permanent’s controller, that player sacrifices it unless they pay {X}, where X is its converted mana cost.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Soul Tithe:
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0, unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2012-10-01)
  • If the permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2012-10-01)