Lanterna Cromatica {3}

Artefatto

Le terre che controlli hanno “{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana”.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana.

I maghi Dimir fanno buon uso delle lanterne, creando mutaforma e agenti infiltrati partendo da mana a loro estraneo.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanterna Cromatica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)