Révélation du sphinx {X}{W}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Vous gagnez X points de vie et vous piochez X cartes.

« Puisse la connaissance de la loi absolue t'inciter à mener une existence d'ordre absolu. »

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Révélation du sphinx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the value chosen for X is larger than the number of cards left in your library, you’ll lose the game the next time state-based actions are performed. (2012-10-01)