Lossodonte Castigatore {1}{G}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Elefante

Il Lossodonte Castigatore non può essere neutralizzato.

Se una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario ti fa scartare il Lossodonte Castigatore, mettilo sul campo di battaglia invece di metterlo nel tuo cimitero.

4/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lossodonte Castigatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard Loxodon Smiter and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded a card. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as the one from Liliana’s Caress) will still trigger. (2012-10-01)