Sfera di Detenzione {1}{W}{U}

Incantesimo

Quando la Sfera di Detenzione entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare un permanente non terra bersaglio che non si chiama Sfera di Detenzione e tutti gli altri permanenti con lo stesso nome di quel permanente.

Quando la Sfera di Detenzione lascia il campo di battaglia, rimetti le carte esiliate sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del loro proprietario.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sfera di Detenzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the target of the enters-the-battlefield ability must not be a land, lands with the same name as that permanent will be exiled. (2012-10-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with protection from white will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target when the enters-the-battlefield ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No permanents will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2012-10-01)
  • If Detention Sphere leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent and other permanents with that name indefinitely. (2012-10-01)