Amuleto Azorius {W}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um — As criaturas que você controla ganham vínculo com a vida até o final do turno; ou compre um card; ou coloque a criatura alvo atacante ou bloqueadora no topo do grimório de seu dono.

“As regras da lógica e da ordem já escolheram por você.” — Isperia

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)