아조리우스 부적 {W}{U}

순간마법

하나를 선택한다 — 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 생명연결 능력을 얻는다; 또는 카드 한 장을 뽑는다; 또는 공격생물 한 개나 방어생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 소유자의 서고 맨 위에 놓는다.

“당신의 선택은 이미 논리와 질서의 규칙에 의해 정해져 있다.” —이스페리아

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 아조리우스 부적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)