突发衰败 {B}{G}

瞬间

突发衰败不能被咒语或异能反击。

消灭目标非地永久物,且其总法术力费用等于或小于3。

伊捷联盟很快停止了他们的终生保证政策。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突发衰败:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0, unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2017-03-14)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-03-14)