Golias de Ponte Mortífera {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Inseto

Necrofagia {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, Exile este card de seu cemitério: Coloque uma quantidade de marcadores +1/+1 igual ao poder deste card na criatura alvo. Use necrofagia somente quando puder conjurar um feitiço.)

Alguns insetos dos Golgari vivem séculos… e eles nunca param de crescer.

5/5

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Golias de Ponte Mortífera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)