죽은다리 거대곤충 {2}{G}{G}

생물 — 곤충

섭취 {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, 당신의 무덤에서 이 카드를 추방한다: 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 이 카드의 공격력만큼의 +1/+1 카운터를 그 생물에 올려놓는다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 섭취 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

골가리 곤충 중에는 수백 년을 살면서 끝없이 자라는 것들도 있다.

5/5

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 죽은다리 거대곤충:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)