Goliath de Mortepont {2}{G}{G}

Créature : insecte

Récupération {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal à la force de cette carte sur une créature ciblée. Ne récupérez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

Certains insectes Golgari vivent plusieurs siècles sans jamais cesser de grandir.

5/5

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goliath de Mortepont:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)