Chœur de la puissance {3}{G}

Éphémère

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, la créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez et elle acquiert le piétinement.

« Notre force à tous est en chacun de nous. » —Trostani

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chœur de la puissance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves. (2012-10-01)