평온의 천사 {4}{W}{W}{W}

생물 — 천사

비행

평온의 천사가 전장에 들어올 때, 전장에 있는 다른 생물과 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 중에서 목표를 최대 세 개까지 정한다. 당신은 그 목표들을 추방할 수 있다.

평온의 천사가 전장을 떠날 때, 추방된 카드들을 각각 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

5/6

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 평온의 천사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose up to three total targets from among other creatures on the battlefield and creature cards in graveyards. You may choose zero targets. (2013-01-24)
  • You choose the targets as part of putting the enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack. Because that ability includes “you may,” you choose whether to exile the targets when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If a creature targeted by the enters-the-battlefield ability dies before that ability resolves, it will become an illegal target even though it may be a creature card in a graveyard when the ability resolves. It won’t be exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • If Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted creatures and/or creature cards indefinitely. (2012-10-01)