Terrasseur d'Ulamog {11}

Créature : eldrazi

Annihilateur 3 (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie trois permanents.)

Le Terrasseur d'Ulamog ne peut pas être bloqué excepté par trois créatures ou plus.

La faim comme seule pensée. La destruction comme seule stratégie.

9/9

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Terrasseur d'Ulamog:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)