异界之物 {7}

部族瞬间~奥札奇

反击目标咒语或异能,且它须以由你操控的永久物为目标。

如果异界之物的目标是以由你操控、且力量为7或更大的生物为目标的咒语或异能,则它便减少{7}来施放。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 异界之物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell or ability you target with Not of This World may have any number of targets, as long as one of them is a permanent you control. (2010-06-15)
  • Not of This World’s first ability checks the current state of the targets of the spell or ability it’s targeting to determine whether one of them is a permanent you control. For example, say a player casts Forked Bolt targeting you and a creature you control. If, in response, another spell or ability causes that creature to no longer be under your control, then you can’t cast Not of This World targeting Forked Bolt. Alternately, if you cast Not of This World targeting Forked Bolt and, in response, another spell or ability causes that creature to no longer be under your control, Not of This World won’t resolve when it tries to resolve for having an illegal target. (2010-06-15)
  • Not of This World’s second ability checks the current state of the targets of the spell or ability it’s targeting to determine whether one of them is a creature you control with power 7 or greater. This check is made as you cast Not of This World, before you activate mana abilities. It doesn’t matter what the power of the creature was at the time the targeted spell or ability was cast. (2010-06-15)
  • Not of This World doesn’t check whether the targets of the spell or ability it’s targeting are currently legal for that spell or ability, only who controls them and what their power is. For example, say a player casts Forked Bolt targeting you and a creature you control. If, in response, another spell or ability causes that creature to gain shroud, then you can still cast Not of This World targeting Forked Bolt. (2010-06-15)
  • If a spell or ability targets you, but not a permanent you control, you can’t cast Not of This World targeting it. (2010-06-15)