Frappe {W}

Éphémère

Détruisez la créature bloquée ciblée.

« Les puissants dépendent uniquement de leur force. Ils sont choqués quand nous faisons la même chose. » —Tars Olan, offrande au monde kor

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Frappe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “blocked creature” is an attacking creature that has been blocked by a creature this combat, or has become blocked as the result of a spell or ability this combat. Unless the attacking creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocked creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures that blocked it are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat by then. (2010-06-15)