Évincement {W}

Rituel

Mettez la créature ciblée dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire en deuxième position à partir du dessus. Son contrôleur gagne 3 points de vie.

« ‘Invincible’ n'est qu'un simple mot. » —Gideon Jura

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Évincement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature’s owner has one or more cards in their library, that creature is put into that library directly under the top card. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature’s owner has no cards left in their library, that creature is put into that library as the only card there. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature is a token, it will cease to exist after it’s put into its owner’s library. (2010-06-15)
  • Note that the creature’s controller, not its owner, is the one who gains life. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Oust resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains life. (2010-06-15)