Эмракул, Изорванная Вечность {15}

Легендарное Существо — Эльдрази

Эмракул, Изорванная Вечность не может быть отменен.

Когда вы разыгрываете Эмракула, сделайте дополнительный ход вслед за этим.

Полет, Защита от цветных заклинаний, Аннигилятор 6

Когда Эмракул попадает откуда-либо на кладбище, его владелец втасовывает свое кладбище в свою библиотеку.

15/15

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Banned
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Эмракул, Изорванная Вечность:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
  • Emrakul can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Lay Bare). Those spells will resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Emrakul won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2010-06-15)
  • “Protection from colored spells” means that Emrakul can’t be the target of colored spells (including colored Aura spells) or of abilities whose sources are colored spells (such as the “when you cast” ability of an Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre that’s been turned red by Painter’s Servant). It also means that all damage that would be dealt to Emrakul by colored spells is prevented. Like every protection ability, it works only while Emrakul is on the battlefield. (2010-06-15)
  • “Colored spells” is not synonymous with “colored instants and sorceries.” For example, if a player cycles Choking Tethers, its triggered ability may target Emrakul because Choking Tethers wasn’t cast as a spell. (2010-06-15)
  • Emrakul may be affected by colored spells that don’t target it or deal damage to it, including those that cause it to become blocked. Abilities of colored permanents (such as Journey to Nowhere) may target it. Auras may be moved onto it by abilities or by colored spells that don’t target it (such as Aura Graft). (2010-06-15)