Околосмертные Переживания {2}{W}{W}{W}

Чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки, если у вас строго 1 жизнь, вы выигрываете партию.

Разоренные земли, разрушенные города, так много пожертвованных жизней, — и все же, это можно было назвать только сладким словом «победа».

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Околосмертные Переживания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability triggers only if you have exactly 1 life as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability does nothing if your life total is anything other than 1 by the time it resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, anything that cares about your life total checks your team’s life total. You’ll win the game if your team has exactly 1 life. (2010-06-15)