Linvala, Custode del Silenzio {2}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Angelo

Volare

Le abilità attivate delle creature controllate dai tuoi avversari non possono essere attivate.

Quanti tentano di turbare l'armonia della vita si vedranno sottrarre i loro strumenti.

3/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linvala, Custode del Silenzio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No abilities of creatures your opponents control can be activated, including mana abilities. (2017-03-14)
  • Linvala’s last ability affects only creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)