Kor Spiritdancer {1}{W}

Creature — Kor Wizard

Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.

Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

She reaches beyond the physical realm, touching the ideals from which all creatures draw their power.

0/2

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kor Spiritdancer
  • If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2010-06-15)
  • The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer. (2010-06-15)