奥札奇征召 {8}

部族结界~奥札奇/灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物得+10/+10并具有践踏异能与歼灭2。 (每当它攻击时,防御牌手牺牲两个永久物。)

奥札奇最赤裸裸的力量能打破境界与认同。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奥札奇征召:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
  • Eldrazi Conscription is an Eldrazi. However, it doesn’t turn the enchanted creature into an Eldrazi. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature has multiple instances of annihilator, each triggers separately when that creature attacks. (2018-12-07)