Мобилизация Эльдрази {8}

Племенные Чары — Эльдрази Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +10/+10 и имеет Пробивной удар и Аннигилятор 2. (Каждый раз когда оно атакует, защищающийся игрок приносит в жертву два перманента.)

Малейший вкус власти Эльдрази заставляет пошатнуться и чужие царства, и даже самосознание.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мобилизация Эльдрази:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
  • Eldrazi Conscription is an Eldrazi. However, it doesn’t turn the enchanted creature into an Eldrazi. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature has multiple instances of annihilator, each triggers separately when that creature attacks. (2018-12-07)