Rempart luxuriant {1}{G}

Créature : mur

Défenseur

{T} : Ajoutez {G} à votre réserve pour chaque créature avec le défenseur que vous contrôlez.

« Notre ennemi n'est autre que la fin de toute vie. Nous ne manquerons pas d'alliés. » —Les journaux de la Guerre

0/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rempart luxuriant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overgrown Battlement’s last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to (such as by removing creatures with defender you control). (2017-11-17)