炎の覆い {3}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャーを最大3体まで対象とする。炎の覆いはそれらに、それぞれ1点のダメージを与える。 このターン、それらではブロックできない。

「我々の紅蓮術士では奴らを殺せはしないが、必要なだけの時間は稼いでくれる。」 ――「戦争日誌」

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の覆い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, two, or three creatures. (2010-06-15)
  • The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures — and only those creatures — even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2010-06-15)
  • If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected. (2010-06-15)