Rage Nimbus {2}{R}

Creature — Elemental

Defender, flying

{1}{R}: Target creature attacks this turn if able.

The settlement knew there was something strange about the cloud when the old priest Mandli suddenly grabbed an axe and ran screaming into the hills.

5/3

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rage Nimbus:
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, a creature affected by Rage Nimbus’s activated ability is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so the creature doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2010-06-15)