Demonio del horno {1}{R}

Criatura — Bestia elemental

Siempre que lances un hechizo instantáneo o de conjuro, el Demonio del horno obtiene +3/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Esconde una explosión bajo su piel pétrea.

1/2

Illustrated by Adi Granov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Demonio del horno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Kiln Fiend’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2010-06-15)