爆発的天啓 {3}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。 あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを、土地でないカードが公開されるまで公開し続ける。爆発的天啓はそのクリーチャーやプレイヤーに、そのカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のダメージを与える。 その土地でないカードをあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 爆発的天啓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t reveal any cards from your library. (2010-06-15)
  • Once you start revealing cards from your library, it’s too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can’t wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve. (2010-06-15)
  • If all the cards in your library are land cards, you’ll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt. (2010-06-15)