Explosive Offenbarung {3}{R}{R}

Hexerei

Bestimme eine Kreatur oder einen Spieler deiner Wahl. Decke Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek auf, bis du eine Karte aufdeckst, die kein Land ist. Die Explosive Offenbarung fügt dieser Kreatur oder diesem Spieler Schadenspunkte in Höhe der umgewandelten Manakosten dieser Karte zu. Nimm die Karte, die kein Land ist, auf deine Hand, und lege den Rest der Karten in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Explosive Offenbarung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t reveal any cards from your library. (2010-06-15)
  • Once you start revealing cards from your library, it’s too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can’t wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve. (2010-06-15)
  • If all the cards in your library are land cards, you’ll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt. (2010-06-15)