Schwarzfühleriger Totengräber {B}

Kreatur — Insekt

Immer wenn ein Spieler eine Kreatur opfert, kannst du eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Schwarzfühlerigen Totengräber legen.

Für den Soldaten bedeutet der Krieg Hunger, für den Aasfresser ein Fest.

1/1

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schwarzfühleriger Totengräber:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mortician Beetle’s ability triggers whenever any player, including you, sacrifices a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so. Mortician Beetle itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. (2017-03-14)
  • If a creature is sacrificed as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Mortician Beetle’s ability resolves before that spell or ability. (2017-03-14)