Appetito Demoniaco {B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura che controlli

La creatura incantata prende +3/+3.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, sacrifica una creatura.

“La moralità è solo un eufemismo per le limitazioni dell'essere impotenti.” —Ob Nixilis

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Appetito Demoniaco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Demonic Appetite’s triggered ability resolves, you may sacrifice the creature enchanted by Demonic Appetite. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice that one. (2010-06-15)
  • If another player gains control of either Demonic Appetite or the enchanted creature (but not both), Demonic Appetite will be enchanting an illegal permanent. The Aura will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2010-06-15)