Terre contaminée {1}{B}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : terrain

Le terrain enchanté est un marais.

À chaque fois que le terrain enchanté devient engagé, son contrôleur perd 2 points de vie.

« Le Plateau de Na est perdu. Ne demandez pas ce qui s'y est passé, et n'y retournez jamais. » —Nirthu, missionnaire solitaire

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Terre contaminée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It now has the land type Swamp and has the ability to tap to add {B} to its controller’s mana pool. Contaminated Ground doesn’t change the enchanted land’s name or whether it’s legendary, basic, or snow. (2010-06-15)
  • Contaminated Ground’s last ability triggers whenever the enchanted land becomes tapped for any reason, not just when it’s tapped for mana. (2010-06-15)
  • If, while casting a spell or activating an ability, the enchanted land’s controller taps the land for mana to pay for it, Contaminated Ground’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Contaminated Ground’s ability will resolve first. (2010-06-15)
  • On the other hand, the enchanted land’s controller may tap the land for mana, let Contaminated Ground’s ability trigger and go on the stack, then spend that mana to cast an instant or activate an ability in response. In that case, that instant or ability will resolve first. (2010-06-15)